If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Call Us Today

610-789-5555
m

Exclusive Offer

New patients receive initial visit including consultation and adjustment for only $45

Sign-up using the form or call us at 610-789-5555 to take advantage of this exclusive offer.


 

We value our patients' experience at 4700 Chiropractic and Rose Tree Wellness Center. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire


5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary?
Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment?
Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office?
Yes, they were immaculate!
Did this chiropractor pressure you to return for unnecessary follow-ups?
Not at all! They always respect my decisions.
IP: XXX.XXX.18.252
Reviewed 11/27/2012


5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
They have completely eliminated my need for pain medication and enhanced my overall well-being. I feel better than ever. The waiting area here is extremely spacious. There is never overcrowding and everything is spaced appropriately. It is so refreshing to see a provider that you can tell truly cares about their appearance. They strive to maintain a professional appearance and look their best at all times. Not only do my appointments never get canceled last minute, they take time out of their day to send me a reminder so I don't forget. They are extremely reliable. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better.

mike
IP: XXX.XXX.67.55
Reviewed 11/26/2012


5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
They were easy to reach in an emergency. When I called they answered right away and I was so relieved to hear a friendly voice. Everyone in my community knows that they are the absolute best in the field. They always have an immediate answer for me when I call with a question. They would never try to get me to make an appointment unless I really needed one. Not only do my appointments never get canceled last minute, they take time out of their day to send me a reminder so I don't forget. They are extremely reliable. They've never been late to any of my appointments. I've even showed up early sometimes and they've always been ready and prepared.

Sol
IP: XXX.XXX.67.55
Reviewed 11/24/2012


5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
They were so skilled and knowledgeable, and even customized their adjustments to meet my specific condition. They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years. They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan. Just as a side note, this business is really conveniently located and is close to everything. It is right off and freeway and close to all kinds of shops. I was able to do my shopping for the week right after my appointment. The restrooms at this office were spotless. It smelled amazing in there and looked immaculate.

Barb
IP: XXX.XXX.197.179
Reviewed 11/24/2012


5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Was this chiropractor friendly?
Extremely Friendly
Did this provider have reasonable prices?
Absolutely!
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered?
Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met
IP: XXX.XXX.29.205
Reviewed 1/1/2012


5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
Is this business in a safe neighborhood?
Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
Does this provider treat their staff well?
Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better
Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs?
Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment?
Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible
IP: XXX.XXX.146.3
Reviewed 12/22/2011


5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars
Did this chiropractor pressure you to return for unnecessary follow-ups?
Not at all! They always respect my decisions.
Has this chiropractor ever misdiagnosed you?
No, they are always spot-on
Were this chiropractor's adjustments gentle?
Absolutely! They were extremely careful
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit?
Not one bit! I felt much better when I left!
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license?
Yes
IP: XXX.XXX.29.172
Reviewed 7/18/2011


4-5 stars4-5 stars4-5 stars4-5 stars4-5 stars4-5 stars4-5 stars4-5 stars4-5 stars4-5 stars
Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call?
Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you?
No, they've never taken personal calls with me
Did this provider rush your appointment?
No
Does this provider welcome questions?
Yes, they don't mind answering my questions
IP: XXX.XXX.83.95
Reviewed 7/7/2011


3-5 stars3-5 stars3-5 stars3-5 stars3-5 stars3-5 stars3-5 stars3-5 stars3-5 stars3-5 stars
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
Somewhat, I wasn't overly impressed
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special?
Yes, I always enjoy my appointments
Did this chiropractor pay attention to your problem area?
Yes
Are you going to visit this provider again?
If I need to, I'll return
IP: XXX.XXX.13.1
Reviewed 5/16/2011


 

Featured Links

Services
We strive to provide complete care for our patients. Learn more about all the services we provide.
Make An Appointment
We will do our best to accommodate your busy schedule. Schedule an appointment today!
Online Forms
Our patient forms are available online so they can be completed in the convenience of your own home or office.